Thursday - Junior Soccer - Term 4 - 2021 - 14 + Under - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 28 Oct 2021
4:15PMCourt 1
Manchester Divided
vs
Zach's Team
4:50PMCourt 1
Peppa Gang
vs
IND_NewShoes
5:25PMCourt 1
Just Bring It
vs
The Imposters
Thursday 28 October 2021
4:15PM Court 1
Manchester Divided
Zach's Team
4:50PM Court 1
Peppa Gang
IND_NewShoes
5:25PM Court 1
Just Bring It
The Imposters
Thursday 04 Nov 2021
4:15PMCourt 1
Peppa Gang
vs
Zach's Team
4:50PMCourt 1
Manchester Divided
vs
Just Bring It
5:25PMCourt 1
IND_NewShoes
vs
The Imposters
Thursday 04 November 2021
4:15PM Court 1
Peppa Gang
Zach's Team
4:50PM Court 1
Manchester Divided
Just Bring It
5:25PM Court 1
IND_NewShoes
The Imposters
Thursday 11 Nov 2021
4:15PMCourt 1
Peppa Gang
vs
The Imposters
4:50PMCourt 1
Zach's Team
vs
Just Bring It
5:25PMCourt 1
IND_NewShoes
vs
Manchester Divided
Thursday 11 November 2021
4:15PM Court 1
Peppa Gang
The Imposters
4:50PM Court 1
Zach's Team
Just Bring It
5:25PM Court 1
IND_NewShoes
Manchester Divided
Thursday 18 Nov 2021
4:15PMCourt 1
Manchester Divided
vs
The Imposters
4:50PMCourt 1
Just Bring It
vs
Peppa Gang
5:25PMCourt 1
IND_NewShoes
vs
Zach's Team
Thursday 18 November 2021
4:15PM Court 1
Manchester Divided
The Imposters
4:50PM Court 1
Just Bring It
Peppa Gang
5:25PM Court 1
IND_NewShoes
Zach's Team
Thursday 25 Nov 2021
4:15PMCourt 1
Manchester Divided
vs
Peppa Gang
4:50PMCourt 1
IND_NewShoes
vs
Just Bring It
5:25PMCourt 1
Zach's Team
vs
The Imposters
Thursday 25 November 2021
4:15PM Court 1
Manchester Divided
Peppa Gang
4:50PM Court 1
IND_NewShoes
Just Bring It
5:25PM Court 1
Zach's Team
The Imposters
Thursday 02 Dec 2021
4:15PMCourt 1
Zach's Team
vs
Manchester Divided
4:50PMCourt 1
IND_NewShoes
vs
Peppa Gang
5:25PMCourt 1
The Imposters
vs
Just Bring It
Thursday 02 December 2021
4:15PM Court 1
Zach's Team
Manchester Divided
4:50PM Court 1
IND_NewShoes
Peppa Gang
5:25PM Court 1
The Imposters
Just Bring It