Monday - Junior Netball - Term 4 - 2021 - 12 + under - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 01 Nov 2021
5:15PMCourt 1
Amigos
vs
Golden Eagles
5:15PMCourt 2
Rubies
vs
TLC
5:15PMCourt 4
IND_Sharp Shooters
vs
Raptors
Monday 01 November 2021
5:15PM Court 1
Amigos
Golden Eagles
5:15PM Court 2
Rubies
TLC
5:15PM Court 4
IND_Sharp Shooters
Raptors
Monday 08 Nov 2021
4:30PMCourt 1
Rubies
vs
Golden Eagles
4:30PMCourt 2
TLC
vs
Raptors
4:30PMCourt 4
Amigos
vs
IND_Sharp Shooters
Monday 08 November 2021
4:30PM Court 1
Rubies
Golden Eagles
4:30PM Court 2
TLC
Raptors
4:30PM Court 4
Amigos
IND_Sharp Shooters
Monday 15 Nov 2021
5:15PMCourt 1
IND_Sharp Shooters
vs
Golden Eagles
5:15PMCourt 2
Raptors
vs
Rubies
5:15PMCourt 4
Amigos
vs
TLC
Monday 15 November 2021
5:15PM Court 1
IND_Sharp Shooters
Golden Eagles
5:15PM Court 2
Raptors
Rubies
5:15PM Court 4
Amigos
TLC
Monday 22 Nov 2021
4:30PMCourt 1
IND_Sharp Shooters
vs
Rubies
4:30PMCourt 2
Amigos
vs
Raptors
4:30PMCourt 4
TLC
vs
Golden Eagles
Monday 22 November 2021
4:30PM Court 1
IND_Sharp Shooters
Rubies
4:30PM Court 2
Amigos
Raptors
4:30PM Court 4
TLC
Golden Eagles
Monday 29 Nov 2021
5:15PMCourt 1
TLC
vs
IND_Sharp Shooters
5:15PMCourt 2
Amigos
vs
Rubies
5:15PMCourt 4
Golden Eagles
vs
Raptors
Monday 29 November 2021
5:15PM Court 1
TLC
IND_Sharp Shooters
5:15PM Court 2
Amigos
Rubies
5:15PM Court 4
Golden Eagles
Raptors