Friday - Junior Soccer - Term 4 - 2021 - 10 + under - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Friday 29 Oct 2021
4:00PMCourt 3
S.W.A.T
vs
Hailstones II
4:35PMCourt 3
Hailstones
vs
Komodo's
5:10PMCourt 3
IND_Allstars
vs
IND_Goal-nadoes
Friday 29 October 2021
4:00PM Court 3
S.W.A.T
Hailstones II
4:35PM Court 3
Hailstones
Komodo's
5:10PM Court 3
IND_Allstars
IND_Goal-nadoes
Friday 05 Nov 2021
4:00PMCourt 3
Hailstones II
vs
Komodo's
4:35PMCourt 3
IND_Allstars
vs
Hailstones
5:10PMCourt 3
S.W.A.T
vs
IND_Goal-nadoes
Friday 05 November 2021
4:00PM Court 3
Hailstones II
Komodo's
4:35PM Court 3
IND_Allstars
Hailstones
5:10PM Court 3
S.W.A.T
IND_Goal-nadoes
Friday 12 Nov 2021
4:00PMCourt 3
S.W.A.T
vs
Komodo's
4:35PMCourt 3
IND_Goal-nadoes
vs
Hailstones
5:10PMCourt 3
Hailstones II
vs
IND_Allstars
Friday 12 November 2021
4:00PM Court 3
S.W.A.T
Komodo's
4:35PM Court 3
IND_Goal-nadoes
Hailstones
5:10PM Court 3
Hailstones II
IND_Allstars
Friday 19 Nov 2021
4:00PMCourt 3
IND_Allstars
vs
Komodo's
4:35PMCourt 3
Hailstones
vs
S.W.A.T
5:10PMCourt 3
Hailstones II
vs
IND_Goal-nadoes
Friday 19 November 2021
4:00PM Court 3
IND_Allstars
Komodo's
4:35PM Court 3
Hailstones
S.W.A.T
5:10PM Court 3
Hailstones II
IND_Goal-nadoes
Friday 26 Nov 2021
4:00PMCourt 3
IND_Allstars
vs
S.W.A.T
4:35PMCourt 3
Hailstones II
vs
Hailstones
5:10PMCourt 3
IND_Goal-nadoes
vs
Komodo's
Friday 26 November 2021
4:00PM Court 3
IND_Allstars
S.W.A.T
4:35PM Court 3
Hailstones II
Hailstones
5:10PM Court 3
IND_Goal-nadoes
Komodo's
Friday 03 Dec 2021
4:00PMCourt 3
IND_Goal-nadoes
vs
IND_Allstars
4:35PMCourt 3
Hailstones II
vs
S.W.A.T
5:10PMCourt 3
Komodo's
vs
Hailstones
Friday 03 December 2021
4:00PM Court 3
IND_Goal-nadoes
IND_Allstars
4:35PM Court 3
Hailstones II
S.W.A.T
5:10PM Court 3
Komodo's
Hailstones