Friday - Junior Soccer - Term 4 - 2021 - 8 + Under - Orange - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Friday 29 Oct 2021
4:00PMCourt 4
Strikers
vs
IND_Cobras
4:35PMCourt 4
CUBS
vs
Lions II
5:10PMCourt 4
IND_Dinos
vs
Lions I
Friday 29 October 2021
4:00PM Court 4
Strikers
IND_Cobras
4:35PM Court 4
CUBS
Lions II
5:10PM Court 4
IND_Dinos
Lions I
Friday 05 Nov 2021
4:00PMCourt 4
IND_Cobras
vs
Lions II
4:35PMCourt 4
IND_Dinos
vs
CUBS
5:10PMCourt 4
Strikers
vs
Lions I
Friday 05 November 2021
4:00PM Court 4
IND_Cobras
Lions II
4:35PM Court 4
IND_Dinos
CUBS
5:10PM Court 4
Strikers
Lions I
Friday 12 Nov 2021
4:00PMCourt 4
Strikers
vs
Lions II
4:35PMCourt 4
Lions I
vs
CUBS
5:10PMCourt 4
IND_Cobras
vs
IND_Dinos
Friday 12 November 2021
4:00PM Court 4
Strikers
Lions II
4:35PM Court 4
Lions I
CUBS
5:10PM Court 4
IND_Cobras
IND_Dinos
Friday 19 Nov 2021
4:00PMCourt 4
IND_Dinos
vs
Lions II
4:35PMCourt 4
CUBS
vs
Strikers
5:10PMCourt 4
IND_Cobras
vs
Lions I
Friday 19 November 2021
4:00PM Court 4
IND_Dinos
Lions II
4:35PM Court 4
CUBS
Strikers
5:10PM Court 4
IND_Cobras
Lions I
Friday 26 Nov 2021
4:00PMCourt 4
IND_Dinos
vs
Strikers
4:35PMCourt 4
IND_Cobras
vs
CUBS
5:10PMCourt 4
Lions I
vs
Lions II
Friday 26 November 2021
4:00PM Court 4
IND_Dinos
Strikers
4:35PM Court 4
IND_Cobras
CUBS
5:10PM Court 4
Lions I
Lions II
Friday 03 Dec 2021
4:00PMCourt 4
Lions I
vs
IND_Dinos
4:35PMCourt 4
Lions II
vs
CUBS
5:10PMCourt 4
IND_Cobras
vs
Strikers
Friday 03 December 2021
4:00PM Court 4
Lions I
IND_Dinos
4:35PM Court 4
Lions II
CUBS
5:10PM Court 4
IND_Cobras
Strikers